Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional Phanton 3 Profissional

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Miguel R, Sep 8, 2015.

  1. Miguel R

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyone know the reason to appear white patch with black stripes (like is in the photo) sometimes I try to start a flight ???' Ty 2015-09-07 16.02.51.jpg
     
  2. bbfpv

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2015
    Messages:
    3,857
    Likes Received:
    1,146
    Location:
    Long Island, NY
    over exposure warning.
     
  3. Miguel R

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    How Can I take it off ???
     
  4. bobmyers

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    3,611
    Likes Received:
    867
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phanton Profissional Forum Date
Phanton 3 Pro Remote Pro/Adv Discussion Monday at 4:02 PM
Professional Controller lost connection to the Phanton 3 Prof after a Drone/Controller firmware upgrade Phantom 3 Help Aug 6, 2017
Phanton 4 pro+ ( mission) with dronedoplay / Pix4D Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jun 27, 2017
Using Phanton 4 data then processing with Pix4D Phantom 4 Discussion Jun 9, 2017
Phanton 2 V2 for sale W/Gopro tons of extras Classifieds Jun 4, 2017