PhantomPIlots Please help w/ Pixel Problem

Reaction score
It seems like this problem is a hit or miss, but lately(Pass 2-3 days), this problem has been consistent. The position of the vertical lines seem identical in nearly all the problematic pictures, and some the videos have a subtle line to them but not as bad the pictures.
Please view this video:

I already contacted DJI, and I'm waiting for a response. Does anyone have any experience to this exact problem? This happen out of the blue by the way.

I'm only looking at this on my mobile but to me it looks like noise caused by shooting at a high ISO. I'm assuming as its night shots you have pushed up the ISO. A lower ISO and if needs be you can increase the brightness in post processing or run a noise reduction programme.
Should say I got my first drone today and just joined this forum 5 min ago so not really drone experienced but I am a photographer and what I see is similar to noise in a still image.

Reactions: tml4191
I'm only looking at this on my mobile but to me it looks like noise caused by shooting at a high ISO. I'm assuming as its night shots you have pushed up the ISO. A lower ISO and if needs be you can increase the brightness in post processing or run a noise reduction programme.
Should say I got my first drone today and just joined this forum 5 min ago so not really drone experienced but I am a photographer and what I see is similar to noise in a still image.
Thanks for checking it out, but the settings were shot at both stock and long exposure. The iso was dropped to 100 ,and the shutter was around 2 for the longexposure shot, and lately the extra pixels have been new since I used to take shots like this about a month ago with the same settings.