Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom 3 pro controller and the phantom 4

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by hudster, Aug 28, 2016.

  1. hudster

    Joined:
    May 15, 2016
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    West Pittston, Pa
    Does anyone know if the phantom 3 pro controller works with the p4? The range is not as good as the pro 3. Thanks guys!


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  2. Blue Bird

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    633
    Likes Received:
    167
    Location:
    Dade County, Florida
    Yes, the P3P / P3A / and Inspire controller will work with the P4.
     
  3. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,262
    Likes Received:
    7,663
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    The GL300A remote controller outputs the most power, so that would be the remote controller to go with if you want to achieve the best results possible.
     
  4. hudster

    Joined:
    May 15, 2016
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    West Pittston, Pa
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom pro controller Forum Date
Phantom 4 Pro Controller GL300F Classifieds Thursday at 10:58 PM
FS Phantom 4 Controller, Charger, Props, etc Classifieds Jul 12, 2017
WTB Phantom 3 Advanced or Pro controller or main board Classifieds Jun 27, 2017
Phantom 4 Pro Controller Classifieds Jun 25, 2017
Phantom 4 Pro controller Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jun 18, 2017