Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom 3 link button doesn't work

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Palmieri, Sep 14, 2015.

  1. Palmieri

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi, my link button on the Phantom 3 Advanced is not working, I can't make it work! Someone know about this?
     
  2. 4wd

    4wd

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2014
    Messages:
    2,532
    Likes Received:
    428
    Location:
    North York Moors
  3. dguth66

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2016
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Nova Scotia Canada
    I ran into this myself one time before ... to fix it I rebooted my tablet (IPad) along with the remote and aircraft.
    Let us know if your still having an issue ...cheers !
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom link button Forum Date
Standard phantom 3 std link button HELP!!!! Phantom 3 Help Sep 1, 2016
Professional PLS HELP! P3 P ,RC is green but Phantom blinks yellow Phantom 3 Help Aug 6, 2017
Issues with Brand New Phantom 4 Pro and Linking to Controller after updating firmware on aircraft Phantom 4 Discussion Jul 31, 2017
Standard NEW RC Phantom 3 Standard Linking Question Phantom 3 Help Jun 24, 2017
Cannot link RC with Phantom 3 standard - newbie General Discussion Apr 29, 2017