Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom 3 Dual Controllers?

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Jaron, Jan 16, 2016.

  1. Jaron

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    The biggest differences I see between the Phantom 3 Professional and the Inspire 1 is the Inspire 1 has 360 view since the legs move up, and then the dual controllers.

    I found one video where a guy was able to modify his controller to allow for dual controllers.



    Anyone else know any other way of achieving this?
     
    Raanan likes this.
  2. With The Birds

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    4,621
    Likes Received:
    1,503
    Location:
    Australia
    That was the P2 vision plus.... Exoect it to be a more complicated exersize with lightbridge in the mix.
     
  3. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,606
    Likes Received:
    7,765
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Dual controllers will not work with the Phantom 3. If you're looking for a way to automate flying in order to achieve better shots, then check out Autopilot.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom Dual Controllers Forum Date
2 Controllers for dual operators possible with Phantom 4? Phantom 4 Discussion May 28, 2016
dual controllers for phantom 3 standard? Standard/4k Discussion Mar 17, 2016
ItElite Dual Band Antenna for Phantom 4 Pro Coming Soon! Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Mar 1, 2017
Dual battery for Phantom 2 + Zenmuse H3-3D? Phantom 2 Help Nov 24, 2016
Basic Dual Battery Mod for Phantom 3 ....Any Takers? Pro/Adv Discussion Sep 8, 2016