Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom 2 with h4-3D

Discussion in 'Classifieds' started by jackyrrab, Jan 6, 2016.

  1. jackyrrab

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2015
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    So I have a phantom 2 with the h43d gimbal. It needs to be transferred to a new shell. Willing to sell it. Anyone interested?
     
  2. sb in gp

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Michigan
    Do you have pictures? What is included? What are you asking?
     
  3. jackyrrab

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2015
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    Just the phantom and the remote control. I have extra props too
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom Forum Date
Phantom 4 Downward VPS problem Phantom 4 Help Today at 9:59 AM
Phantom 4 pro gimbal buzzes after newest firmware update Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Today at 9:49 AM
Phantom 4 Pro Live Stream to nearby Projector/TV without using Internet Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Today at 5:59 AM
Phantom 4 sensor size, focal lenght Surveying and Mapping Today at 1:33 AM
Standard Phantom 3 Standard with professional antennas. Phantom 3 Help Yesterday at 11:27 PM