Phantom 2 Motherboard Identification

Reaction score
I'm new at this.
I have looked all over the net and through all of the manuals and can find nothing.
I am trying to install a NAZA-M v2 to my Phantom 2 (Non-Vision).
Perhaps if one or more of you who are more advanced could identify by number the ports on the board I might be able to figure things out.
I will be making a video to install properly the NAZA-M v2 to the Phantom 2 if I ever figure it out.
The picture is very large so you can easily see the ports. If you are going to tackle the task of naming the ports you can save it to your computer and view it there. I will also upload a smaller image in a following comment.
Thank you for doing this!
Robert
phantom2board.jpg

I know most of the ports on there but not all....but I can tell you for sure that the cable you have coming out of #6 is plugged in to the wrong place on the NAZA, it goes in to the EXP port on the other end. In fact, it looks like you have the NAZA mounted backwards.

What are the two big grey canbus plugs for? The ones you have plugged in to the LED and EXP ports.

OI Photography said:
I know most of the ports on there but not all....but I can tell you for sure that the cable you have coming out of #6 is plugged in to the wrong place on the NAZA, it goes in to the EXP port on the other end. In fact, it looks like you have the NAZA mounted backwards.

What are the two big grey canbus plugs for? The ones you have plugged in to the LED and EXP ports.

Yes, I am a complete mess. I am trying to install the following...
NAZA-M v2 and the ipad Groundstation air module.
I am completely lost and fully aware that I probably have all kinds of things wrong. I did think I had the NAZA in correctly though.
If there is any way to get me correct instructions I would appreciate it. The Phantom 2 manual does not cover the NAZA.
The NAZA manual does not cover the Phantom 2.