Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom 2 CPU

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Discussion' started by sgrosser, Jun 2, 2014.

  1. sgrosser

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,
    I've been looking through the user manual but could not find out what CPU the phantom 2 uses. Does anybody know?

    Thanks
     
  2. bigthai

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2014
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    You mean the flight controller? It's a NAZA-M V2.
     
  3. N017RW

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    7,402
    Likes Received:
    2,145
    Location:
    Palm Beach Co.- FL
    The last I looked the NAZA uses an ARM processor.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom CPU Forum Date
Standard Chuwi vi7 phablet 3g and GPS intel quad core CPU for phantom 3? Phantom 3 Help Dec 1, 2016
Litchi on Phantom 4 Pro+ Console? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 9:43 PM
Phantom 4 Pro Eclipse 2017 Moon Shadow Capture Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 8:46 PM
Phantom 4 Pro/RC Link Phantom 4 Discussion Yesterday at 7:10 PM
Advanced First day with my Phantom 3 and I feel like pulling my hair out... Phantom 3 Help Yesterday at 4:19 PM