Partner Wanted

Reaction score
I am starting a new business that will specialize in drone Arial video and photography. I am looking for a partner who lives within a 20 mile radius of Bryn Mawr, PA 19010. No financial investment will be required. What I am looking for is a skilled drone pilot who is willing to invest his time and skill to build a business. In return this person will receive a % of the business. I will purchase the equipment needed. I am a licensed part 107 pilot but my flying skills are limited at this time. I currently own a Phantom P4P V2.0 and will be purchasing a Mavic 2 Pro shortly and an Inspire 2 shortly after. If anyone is interested in meeting with me please respond to this message and we will set up a meeting to go over further details and your qualifications. In the past I owned a video production company that specialized in high end corporate videos and infomercials.

Reactions: P4PCommander
I am starting a new business that will specialize in drone Arial video and photography. I am looking for a partner who lives within a 20 mile radius of Bryn Mawr, PA 19010. No financial investment will be required. What I am looking for is a skilled drone pilot who is willing to invest his time and skill to build a business. In return this person will receive a % of the business. I will purchase the equipment needed. I am a licensed part 107 pilot but my flying skills are limited at this time. I currently own a Phantom P4P V2.0 and will be purchasing a Mavic 2 Pro shortly and an Inspire 2 shortly after. If anyone is interested in meeting with me please respond to this message and we will set up a meeting to go over further details and your qualifications. In the past I owned a video production company that specialized in high end corporate videos and infomercials.