Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

P3S Lightbridge?!

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by SamNetwork, Apr 11, 2016.

  1. SamNetwork

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2016
    Messages:
    507
    Likes Received:
    90
    Location:
    Earth
    This is probably a really dumb question but could Lightbridge be added to the P3S?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,601
    Likes Received:
    7,759
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
  3. SamNetwork

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2016
    Messages:
    507
    Likes Received:
    90
    Location:
    Earth
  4. SamNetwork

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2016
    Messages:
    507
    Likes Received:
    90
    Location:
    Earth
    One word reply LOL :tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy:
     
  5. SamNetwork

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2016
    Messages:
    507
    Likes Received:
    90
    Location:
    Earth
    I knew it would be a stupid question! :tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy:
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - P3S Lightbridge Forum Date
Cloning Lightbridge Technology Into P3S !! Standard/4k Discussion Sep 7, 2016
P3S crashed due to RTH issue - now looking at P3A replacement - Questions on Lightbridge Pro/Adv Discussion Jan 6, 2016
P3S falls out of sky into ocean, rescue mission failed Standard/4k Discussion 5 minutes ago
Standard New P3S owner Phantom 3 Help Yesterday at 6:33 PM
P3S, Litchi, Facebook Live and Video size Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Yesterday at 6:00 PM