Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

P3 batt vs p2

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by ullrich402, Oct 13, 2015.

  1. ullrich402

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2015
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    Are those not interchangeable ? Like I cannot use the P2 intelligent battery on the P3?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,601
    Likes Received:
    7,759
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    No. They are not compatible.
     
  3. Timritchieblue

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2015
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    28
  4. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,601
    Likes Received:
    7,759
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Additionally, the P3 battery won't even slide into the P2 -- and vice versa. DJI made them idiot proof :)
     
  5. ullrich402

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2015
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thanks guys.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - batt Forum Date
Phantom 2 Battery issue. Phantom 2 Help Today at 3:13 PM
2 x P4P High Capacity Batteries Classifieds Yesterday at 12:57 PM
Cheap battery Pro/Adv Discussion Wednesday at 11:00 PM
Professional new battery flight time Phantom 3 Help Wednesday at 9:48 PM
Battery Update Pro/Adv Discussion Wednesday at 7:01 PM