Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

P2 Question - Stationary GoPro Mount?

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Discussion' started by LuvMyTJ, Feb 16, 2014.

  1. LuvMyTJ

    LuvMyTJ ADMINISTRATOR
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Messages:
    8,053
    Likes Received:
    5,018
    Location:
    Live! From New York!
    Does it come with a GoPro solid mount like the P1 does or is a gimbal required?
     
    dirkclod likes this.
  2. Bigbells

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    Messages:
    524
    Likes Received:
    85
    Location:
    Whitakers NC
Loading...
Similar Threads - Question Stationary GoPro Forum Date
Question for those that fly use DJI pro and Litchi General Discussion Monday at 8:25 PM
Battery Question - Temp Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Monday at 12:07 PM
Newbie question; Why is photo and video so bad Phantom 4 Pro Help Monday at 9:35 AM
Unboxing a new P3P question. General Discussion Saturday at 6:58 AM
Part 107 sample question General Discussion Saturday at 3:05 AM