Other hobbies?

Reaction score
What else do you guys do apart from fly quadcopters?

I enjoy a spot of fishing, love going to support my local football team Wolverhampton Wanderers (which usually ends up messy after ten or so pints), I play and teach guitar and bass, and also play bass in a band.. Have a listen..

Oh, and to make ends meet I fit very expensive kitchens.

You?

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app

Aside from the quad flying, I have a couple side hobbies that keep me busy. First, I do portrait photography, mostly word of mouth. Second, I've run an auto detailing business for over 10 years. Out of home, again mostly word of mouth. I enjoy my sports teams, I'm a Clevelander (I know, I know). It's hard to stay a fan, but it's something. There's always next year (our motto).

I'm an IT guy. Hardware/Software/Network support lead.

Reactions: wolvesfc
I'm an aviation guy. I fly R/C planes, helis and of course quads. I'm also a Private Pilot although I don't get to exercise that one as often as I would like ($$$$). I'm also an avid fly fisherman here in the mountains of Western NC. We camp in warmer weather almost every weekend and just now beginning a new venture of Honey Bee keeping. New bees are on order and should be here in April.

Several here. Archery/bowhunting, Leather tooling-hand sewn with saddle stiching or leather lace, wood work and carving, Photography - Nikon D800, listen to awesome music, nearly complete Frank Zappa collection, play Yamaha Motif XF8 ~ midi cable to DTX Multi 12 drum machine.
Go on SpYder RS-S rYdes with other Can Am owners... ;-)
Collect funny pics from the www.
image.jpeg

That's all I can talk about publicly. Hehe

RedHotPoker

Last edited:
image.gif

Is Your hobby still, silly GIF files? Wink wink... Hahaha

RedHotPoker

I somehow doubt that.. )

image.jpeg

Nothing much surprises me, anymore!!

RedHotPoker

Reactions: dirkclod