Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

OSD only

Discussion in 'Photos and Video' started by CyberVet65, Feb 5, 2014.

  1. CyberVet65

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2013
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Cedar City, Utah
    Will a GoPro Hero2 work for OSD? Does it have a AV out port for the cable to the Tx?
    Thanks
     
  2. rilot

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2013
    Messages:
    842
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Twyford, UK
    Hero 2 has an AV out port which you can wire in to an OSD, sure.
     
  3. CyberVet65

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2013
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Cedar City, Utah
    Thanks. There are some real deals on Hero2 cameras. All I plan on doing is just looking around. No plans for commercial work.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - OSD Forum Date
Phantom 2 P2 crashed good for parts w/ mini iOSD Classifieds Aug 9, 2017
Forgot the #$&! MicroSD card Phantom 4 Discussion Jul 22, 2017
Fast MicroSD card not usable in P4P Phantom 4 Pro Help Jul 17, 2017
iOSD mini as drop in replacement Phantom 2 Vision + Mods Jul 12, 2017
Do 256gb microsd cards work on the p4p? Phantom 4 Pro Help Apr 27, 2017