Nubee P4 owner

Reaction score
My name is Russ and Im new to the whole hobby of flying drones but I've wanted to get into it for a while. Tonight was my 2nd day with my p4 1st night flight and it was awesome. It was the 1st time I had it out of beginner mode too so much better than how nervous I was yesterday never flying anything like this before and doing it in front of my girl and 3 daughters I couldn't help worrying about having some epic fail with my new toy but tonight, by myself was a whole different ball game, I loved it

My name is Russ and Im new to the whole hobby of flying drones but I've wanted to get into it for a while. Tonight was my 2nd day with my p4 1st night flight and it was awesome. It was the 1st time I had it out of beginner mode too so much better than how nervous I was yesterday never flying anything like this before and doing it in front of my girl and 3 daughters I couldn't help worrying about having some epic fail with my new toy but tonight, by myself was a whole different ball game, I loved it
Awsome :)enjoy

Thanks for the encouraging replies. I will definitely take all the positive advice as I know there's alot to learn no need to rush it and Im sure it will work out better for me in the long run ,thanks again guys

congrats on your new P4, reading your first post brought back memories for me as i can say that was me last year almost word for word...have fun take it slow and do a lot of researching on questions you may have come up , cuz there's tons of info on here already on the P4 and the ins and outs...be safe and welcome to the site :)

Reactions: Razorvapes
Thanks guys I appreciate if seriously. I think the only thing I was wondering about right off the batt was which app do you guys use is one better between Dji Go and Litchi any recommendation