Votes: 0 0.0%
  • drone nerds

• DJI

• Total voters
Reaction score
Hi,
I'm new to this and I'm trying to find the best p4p bundle/ package to start out with. I'm going to be doing this for commercial use so I think I need at least 3 batteries. The high capacity ones would be preferred I'm guessing. It seems the bundles/ packages would be the best deal to start off. Buying everything separately would seem to be a lot more. Looking at some of the bundles/ packages there seems to be stuff that is just silly and not really necessary for a good starter kit. Oh, I def want to have the DJI insurance since I'm new to flying drones!
I'm a professional photographer by trade and make my living at it. So I know a fair amount cameras just not much about drones. I know the p4p is the best option just under the i2 for a starter drone. I'd love to have an i2 but the start up cost is too high and I don't want to crash an i2.
Any resources or info would be greatly appreciated.

My vote goes to Florida Drone supply.
Not saying that others on that list aren't good.
But I have first hand experience with FDS.
I ordered an Inspire 2 plus extra batteries and camera. $5K all together. When the Inspire came, it was defective. It acted all weird and wouldn't start up completely. Anyway, after trying all the stuff I could, I called them. Michael gave me no hassles whatever. He immediately sent me a second one! The return label for the first one came the same day the second one was delivered. He never told me to call Tech support or to send it to DJI. He replaced it immediately. That is good old fashioned business.