new purchase P3S does not like any apple device help!?

Reaction score
Hello all, im a noob to this forum,

I recently purchased a P3S (2 of them actually one was a return for this issue , the replacement does the same thing. firmware?

my wifi from RC to tablet,phone whatever works fine on ANY android i toss at it mainly my galaxy a8 8" tablet which is brand new and only the dJI go app is on it (and its stock crap), but my iPad mini3, iPad air 2, iPhone 6s plus all running iOS 10.3.2 will not connect to the RC wifi for anything, I've reset the RC wifi with the gimbel toggle, changed it, reset networking on the apple devices , nothing, incorrect password or unable to connect to phantom3_xxxx or whatever name i change it to, simple passwords 12345678 for my changed one, or the stock 12341234 do not work, both the drones has FW P3C_FW_V01.09.0200 , i even downgraded it to P3C_FW_V01.08.0100 with the empty the sd card copy the bin, fire up the RC connect DJI go app and then turn on the AC, it says installing, beeps for like 20 min, does the d,d,d,d dd, d ,dd, d says completed, recalibrate the IMC/gimble , no dice. also when its on the android tablet, Galaxy A8 8" the go app always gives me a full bar on RC, but image quality constantly complains that the signal is low . i thought , ok maybe interference? took it to a 600 acre farm where there was no wifi besides my RC, same thing, signal full on RC, nothing on the little HD part, and the red image signal low. am i missing something, the Drone flies great, and all functions "seem" to work, but i keep it line of site and don't go over 150-200 ft until i can get some clearer video, I have ordered the Argtek antenna kit, even opened up the RC to make sure all the wires were connected and glued in place, they are... help me drone1kenobe's

43 views and not a single taker, I called DJI, they told me to take it to a "best Buy" and have the geek squad check it out. what ?#?

A long shot but........