Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

4k New Phantom 3 4K

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by TexasStar15, Aug 7, 2016.

  1. TexasStar15

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Austin, Texas
    Ordered today from B&H, will be here Thursday, so excited! Upgraded from a Phantom 2! Thanks for all your help guys!
     
    dirkclod likes this.
  2. dirkclod

    dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    12,316
    Likes Received:
    6,510
    Location:
    Amory Mississippi
    Congrats Tex, you will love it. I did the same but with a Standard then the 4K . Only issue I had I was so used to the TX on my P2 it took me a little while to get used to the different switches and the app as I had from my P2V .
    You know the drill by know and read and watch YT's on it and you will be fine .
    Not sure where you fly or how but I'm in the country and have little noise but if your not happy with the distance just slap an itelite panel on it and for me it goes out till I have to come back because of the battery .
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom Forum Date
Phantom4 Long range FPV - 3km - 5.8ghz 200mw FPV (First Person View) Today at 12:10 PM
Phantom4 Long range FPV - 3km - 5.8ghz 200mw Photos and Video Today at 12:10 PM
Litchi on Phantom 4 Pro+ Console? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 9:43 PM
Phantom 4 Pro Eclipse 2017 Moon Shadow Capture Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 8:46 PM
Phantom 4 Pro/RC Link Phantom 4 Discussion Yesterday at 7:10 PM