New P3S Pilot in W. Wash

Reaction score
I'll be getting a new P3 Standard for Christmas. So, I just wanted to get logged in here and start communicating with folks on this site. I'd especially like to chat with others in western Washington.
I'm not exactly brand new to quadcopters. I've been flying small, nano quads for two years. After flying the nanos, the Phantom should be easy. Hope to strike up some interesting conversations with you all.

Nick

Reactions: dirkclod
Welcome to Phantom Pilots! :)

Welcome to the forum Nick .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .
This bunch here are the smartest you will find anywhere :)

Hey guy, I am on the west side of Puget sound, near Port Orchard. Have a phantom 4,have not flown since end of october though,because of weather and work.
captain kush

Hey guy, I am on the west side of Puget sound, near Port Orchard. Have a phantom 4,have not flown since end of october though,because of weather and work.
captain kush

Thanks for the reply. I'm curious about where people go to do their flying. School yards seem a nice open space for flying. Have you flown from a school yard? If so, any hassles? I'd appreciate advise on flying locations. Thanks