Need simulator for p3a

Joined
Oct 23, 2018
Messages
58
Likes
8
Age
62
#1
Where can I find one to download for my pc I need very good instructions
Please help
Thanks in advance
Jim
 

msinger

Approved Vendor
Joined
Oct 30, 2014
Messages
30,273
Likes
9,859
Location
Harrisburg, PA (US)
Website
www.PhantomHelp.com
Joined
Jul 26, 2017
Messages
1,853
Likes
878
Location
Irvine (Orange County) CA
#3
Advise anyone trying to install the Free Trial to disable any anti-virus. My free McAfee that came with my laptop kept blocking files. Once I disabled it, everything went fine.

I can confirm the controller that came with my P3P is compatible as I believe its the same controller that ships with the P4.
 
Joined
Nov 10, 2018
Messages
26
Likes
8
Age
48
#4
I installed the dji simulator on my laptop. First shot. No issues with Mcfee installed. From the sound of things I just got lucky. I use my p3 4k controller with no issues.
I7 with dedicated graphics card. No not a gaming laptop.
 
Joined
Oct 23, 2018
Messages
58
Likes
8
Age
62
#6
I cannot perform final install on flight simulator
Running win pro 7 Microsoft security essentials maybe blocking final install
I do no know how to turn off or other software security
Please any help out there???
Thanks Jim
 
Joined
Sep 14, 2014
Messages
214
Likes
45
Location
Shelton,CT USA
#7
Title of thread says he need a simulator for a P3A. The specs in the link says it will only work with the 4 series of Phantoms. Also says it needs Windows 10 and he has Windows 7.
 

New Threads

Forum statistics

Threads
132,333
Messages
1,371,772
Members
96,622
Latest member
mar.bio