Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Need camera MAC address

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Discussion' started by Grandpa's Quad, Nov 3, 2014.

  1. Grandpa's Quad

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    4
    Well - I think I am on the road to figuring out why I cannot get my camera to connect. I went to rebind as suggested here on the forum and the mac address does not show up on my phones app. I cannot find the QR Code anywhere on the packaging. How can I find my FC200's camera MAC address?
     
  2. CityZen

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2014
    Messages:
    940
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    NYC
    The packaging? It should be on the bottom of the Phantom itself.
     
  3. Grandpa's Quad

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    4
    Thanks! No where to be found - But I contacted DJI and within an hour they emailed the QR code. 5 Minutes later I'm up and running and for the first time I now have video!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Need camera MAC Forum Date
New to drones. Need camera help. Phantom 4 Pro Help Dec 30, 2017
Camera repairs needed Phantom 2 Vision + Help Nov 18, 2017
Do I need an nir camera? General Discussion Nov 13, 2017
Need Help GoolRc gimble camera mount. Phantom 4 Help Sep 21, 2017
Need camera Phantom 1 Help Sep 17, 2017