Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Naza-M2-v and Taranis Plus

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by chopperflyer, Jun 22, 2016.

  1. chopperflyer

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2013
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Leeds West Yorkshire UK
    Has anyone on this site fitted a Taranis to the Naza-V2. At the moment I am trying to get the GPS, ATT and MAN to work and using the sub-trims. Anybody that has done this can they send me an e-mail on how they done please. Thanks for all aid given. Ian
     
  2. N017RW

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    7,944
    Likes Received:
    2,485
    Location:
    Palm Beach Co.- FL
    I ran this site search for you in the meantime.

    Search Results for Query: P2 Taranis | DJI Phantom Drone Forum

    I think you need to use 'Trim' for center position and 'End Point'(s) for the GPS & MAN adjustments.

    These are Futaba terms so I imagine Taranis is similar???
     
  3. syotr

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2013
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    182
     
    N017RW likes this.
Loading...
Similar Threads - Naza Taranis Plus Forum Date
naza m V2 with data link/ground station pro Other DJI Drones Jan 14, 2018
T15 with Naza M dropped out of the sky!!!!! General Discussion Nov 15, 2017
Start a New Conversation: Phantom 2 naza software and battery problem? Phantom 2 Help Nov 10, 2017
Convert Phantom 2 FC & NAZA M Lite to NAZA M V2 v4.06/v4.02 Phantom 2 Mods Sep 9, 2017
wiring for naza m v2 help please Phantom FC40 Help Aug 26, 2017