Micro connectors 4 & 6 pin

Reaction score
Can anyone please help to find from where I can buy the micro connectors to make PnP cables for various Transmitters. most of them are sold attached to wires and are not good to me. this is my new challenge in the world of Phantom 2. I can assure everyone in this forum what I am trying to do is not for business what so ever. I am just new to the Drones, I have some electronic knowledge in my background. As I have said is a new challenge I want to take on. I have had some conversation with (QYV) and I find him is nice person with good knowledge about P2 helped me to get a transmitter which is powerful one and to get a PnP cable for it that makes my life so easy. I think the price anyone pay for to this Cable is a ripoff, to make one is only cost next to nothing to make one. I am mor than happy to help if only I can get my hand on the micro connectors as per title.
Thanks.

Can anyone please help to find from where I can buy the micro connectors to make PnP cables for various Transmitters. most of them are sold attached to wires and are not good to me. this is my new challenge in the world of Phantom 2. I can assure everyone in this forum what I am trying to do is not for business what so ever. I am just new to the Drones, I have some electronic knowledge in my background. As I have said is a new challenge I want to take on. I have had some conversation with (QYV) and I find him is nice person with good knowledge about P2 helped me to get a transmitter which is powerful one and to get a PnP cable for it that makes my life so easy. I think the price anyone pay for to this Cable is a ripoff, to make one is only cost next to nothing to make one. I am mor than happy to help if only I can get my hand on the micro connectors as per title.
Thanks.