Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Mapping

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by gjoseph, Jun 26, 2015.

  1. gjoseph

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    30
    how do I pre map a place that I want to fly-- when i go to a new location and I have no wifi-- the satalite map does not show very good detail- how do I fix this. Thanks
     
  2. Cyclone

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2014
    Messages:
    550
    Likes Received:
    132
    Location:
    Essex, UK
  3. gjoseph

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    30
    Thanks I knew I had seen it somewhere but could not find the post
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Mapping Forum Date
3D building mapping, Drone Deploy or DJI GS Pro? Pro/Adv Discussion Jul 11, 2017
3D Mapping for Spark ? DJI Spark Discussions - Moved to SparkPilots.zone Jun 20, 2017
Free apps for mapping Phantom 4 Discussion Jun 5, 2017
Ndvi mapping altitude four golf course General Discussion May 31, 2017
Standard Real Estate Mapping Phantom 3 Help May 22, 2017