Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Mapping

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by gjoseph, Jun 26, 2015.

  1. gjoseph

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    30
    how do I pre map a place that I want to fly-- when i go to a new location and I have no wifi-- the satalite map does not show very good detail- how do I fix this. Thanks
     
  2. Cyclone

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2014
    Messages:
    550
    Likes Received:
    135
    Location:
    Essex, UK
  3. gjoseph

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    30
    Thanks I knew I had seen it somewhere but could not find the post
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Mapping Forum Date
Problem with some images in Mapping Survey Pro/Adv Discussion Jan 15, 2018
Mapping Mountainous terrain Surveying and Mapping Dec 15, 2017
Phantom 4 Advanced for surveying and mapping Phantom 4 Pro Help Dec 9, 2017
Dartdrones 3d Mapping and Modeling class worth it? Surveying and Mapping Dec 5, 2017
General and 3d mapping tutorial Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Dec 4, 2017