Looking for Western KY Phantom Pilots

Reaction score
I live in far western ky in Carlisle County which is approximately 30 Miles from Paducah. I am disabled veteran who is taking on a new hobby. I am also a part time paramedic and deputy sheriff. I have a lot of spare time on my hands due to recent health problems so I decided to get into the Phantom. I am looking for other phantom pilots in the region to fly with and to also get some tips from as I am very very new to the phantom and RC flying in general. If you live in the region and wouldn't mind helping a newbie please feel free to give me a shout as I would appreciate the fellowship and assistance. Thanks in advance........

Reactions: tak5501
I live in far western ky in Carlisle County which is approximately 30 Miles from Paducah. I am disabled veteran who is taking on a new hobby. I am also a part time paramedic and deputy sheriff. I have a lot of spare time on my hands due to recent health problems so I decided to get into the Phantom. I am looking for other phantom pilots in the region to fly with and to also get some tips from as I am very very new to the phantom and RC flying in general. If you live in the region and wouldn't mind helping a newbie please feel free to give me a shout as I would appreciate the fellowship and assistance. Thanks in advance........
Also a Vet, taking up a new hobby. I live in Crestwood. Thank you for your service to our country

Reactions: tak5501