Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional Litchi P3P does RTH work?

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by tml4191, Oct 2, 2016.

Tags:
  1. tml4191

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2016
    Messages:
    1,178
    Likes Received:
    217
    I read the warning on litchi's website which stated that p3s and p3a's only hover when getting d/c. This is my first time using litchi, and my area often has a lot of interference, so does the newest litchi activate return to home on the phantom 3 PRO when it gets d/c? I need to make sure.
     
  2. With The Birds

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    4,610
    Likes Received:
    1,495
    Location:
    Australia
    Yes.
     
    tml4191 likes this.
  3. tml4191

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2016
    Messages:
    1,178
    Likes Received:
    217
    thx.
     
  4. Paul Schulze

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    46
    I do not remember reading that the P3A would just hover if it lost signal. Would someone verify this and if true how do you gain control?


    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots
     
  5. tml4191

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2016
    Messages:
    1,178
    Likes Received:
    217
    IMG_0041.PNG
    Sorry I meant the 4k/standard, so you might have to ask litchi directly.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Litchi P3P does Forum Date
P3P/Litchi - Why does the P3 slow down or even stop at each waypoint? Pro/Adv Discussion Sep 8, 2016
Problems with DJI GO P3P Mini 2 is Litchi a Good Alternative? Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Saturday at 9:42 PM
waypoint using litchi & P3P Pro/Adv Discussion Jul 5, 2017
litchi app won't upload to p3p samsung tab 4 wi-fi Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Mar 3, 2017
Question about Waypoints in Litchi and the P3P Pro/Adv Discussion Feb 4, 2017