Litchi on multiple devices?

Joined
Mar 23, 2016
Messages
366
Reaction score
182
Age
30
I recently acquired an iPad and downloaded litchi. I already had litchi on my iPhone and had no issues saving and downloading my waypoint missions created in the mission hub. Litchi works with the iPad just fine but it will not load any of my previous missions. Anybody have any ideas?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 
S

sandman259

Guest
It's not gonna load the ones that were on your iPhone...those are saved on your phone...


Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
 
Joined
Mar 23, 2016
Messages
366
Reaction score
182
Age
30
If I'm creating a mission on a computer using mission hub, and then saving it, it's not being saved to the phone. It's stored online and that's why you load them from the app... I never make missions inside the app. I use my MacBook Pro and mission hub. Do you have the app?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 
Joined
May 13, 2016
Messages
56
Reaction score
5
Age
49
Have you login on the app ? If not . Your mission will not upload to device.
 
  • Like
Reactions: maseman88
Joined
Mar 23, 2016
Messages
366
Reaction score
182
Age
30
Have you login on the app ? If not . Your mission will not upload to device.
I've been trying to figure that out but I can't find it. Can you post a screen shot of where the heck it is? All I did was download litchi to the iPad and it automatically connected to the phantom 4. I went to the app on the iPhone again to look for a log in too and can't find the **** thing.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 
Joined
Mar 23, 2016
Messages
366
Reaction score
182
Age
30
Have you login on the app ? If not . Your mission will not upload to device.
OMG. I just found it. Lol


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 
S

sandman259

Guest
If I'm creating a mission on a computer using mission hub, and then saving it, it's not being saved to the phone. It's stored online and that's why you load them from the app... I never make missions inside the app. I use my MacBook Pro and mission hub. Do you have the app?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Yes I do. I only create missions directly on my iPad sitting on my couch in front of the tv


Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
 
  • Like
Reactions: maseman88
Joined
Mar 23, 2016
Messages
366
Reaction score
182
Age
30
Yes I do. I only create missions directly on my iPad sitting on my couch in front of the tv


Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
I like doing them on the MacBook just because it's easier for me with the trackpad


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 
S

sandman259

Guest
Ya whatever works for you...I've been using iPads since the first one came out so its completely natural for me on it


Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
 
  • Like
Reactions: maseman88

New Threads

Forum statistics

Threads
135,461
Messages
1,401,510
Members
98,663
Latest member
yarnik