Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Advanced Litchi on IOS

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by SteveVaus, Feb 4, 2016.

Tags:
  1. SteveVaus

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Poway, CA
    I planned a Litchi mission - but had problems... following the instructions ran DJI Go first to check all settings; quit and closed that; then opened Litchi. Got a prompt that Litchi wanted to open DJI Go (which seemed odd) - plus the Litchi mission map and associated map image wouldn't load. I landed. Rebooted, Litchi on the ground - map and mission loaded fine - repeated the entire sequence by the book "live" however the map/mission wouldn't come up - just a white box.

    Any thoughts, suggestions would be appreciated.

    (FYI P3A - all current software - iOS)
     
  2. MikeON

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2013
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    33
    Location:
    Pennsylvania, USA
    I have found this happens if I press the C1 button while in Litchi.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Litchi IOS Forum Date
Litchi offline map caching on IOS Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jan 4, 2018
P3SE and Litchie App on IOS...need definitive answer Phantom SE Dec 30, 2017
What is the cheapest IOS device with which Litchi runs well? Phantom SE Dec 26, 2017
get litchi on Ios Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Dec 5, 2017
Litchi has a Black Friday Sale Litchi's apps are 40% off IOS + Android Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Nov 22, 2017