Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

keep saying upgrate

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by freeky, Dec 4, 2015.

  1. freeky

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    downloading a new p3 advance the new soft (v01.05.0030
    it doesnt take it
    only here 1 beep and thats it
    and of course on tablet keep saying upgrade aircraft
    tried the old one but then it says i have to upgrade.
    any ideas ???????
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,606
    Likes Received:
    7,763
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Try updating again exactly like this. If it does not work, post your TXT file here so we can check it out.
     
  3. rhoffart

    Joined:
    May 11, 2015
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    222
    Location:
    Boerne, Texas
    ditto ... PhantomHelp page is awesome. It may be this:

    Important: If you're currently using a firmware version older than 1.3.20, then you should install 1.3.20 first before installing a newer version of the firmware. 1.3.20 needs to be installed on your remote controller and batteries.
     
    dirtybum likes this.
Loading...
Similar Threads - keep saying upgrate Forum Date
P3S- A warning keeps popping up on my display saying... Phantom 3 Help Jul 2, 2016
RC Keeps Saying Update Required Pro/Adv Discussion Apr 21, 2016
Firmware update pilot app keeps saying it needs to be Firmware Jun 26, 2015
Why does it keep saying you need to upgrade in vision soft? Phantom 2 Vision Discussion Mar 29, 2014
Professional Once again keep losing GPS ATTI mode Atti mode Phantom 3 Help Aug 8, 2017