ISO.....unable to switch off auto.

Reaction score
ISO...unable to switch off auto...the title says it all....I'm a new pilot/photogragher and I'm unable to switch my ISO from auto to manual.....I've poked around and haven't found the information I'm looking for...

Thanks for the response...I've tried that. It's like it's permanently locked in the auto setting. I've updated to the latest firmware for the copter and the most current for the remote....everything else seems to work as it should.

The only thing that turning right wheel does is increase or decrease EV number. Depressing the wheel does nothing.....

Make sure the P3 is turning on and the controller is connected to the P3 before changing any settings.

I've done that by turning on the drone first and then then the remote. And then turning on the remote and then the drone with the exact same results.

I just double checked my software and I'm where I should be..
App: 2.3.0
Remote: 1.3.20
Firmware: 1.4.10
Anythoughts........

ISO...unable to switch off auto...the title says it all....I'm a new pilot/photogragher and I'm unable to switch my ISO from auto to manual.....I've poked around and haven't found the information I'm looking for...
You have to switch from Auto to M mode in the camera section of he app with it connected to the craft.
IMG_0249.PNG

Reactions: Meta4
I've tried this......in the image that you sent can you switch back and fourth....also why is there no picture of what your camera is seeing.....or is it super dark where your at....thanks for the reply.....

You have to switch from Auto to M mode in the camera section of he app with it connected to the craft.View attachment 33771
Because I had it sitting on the table, inside and didn't have the camera ISO and shutter speed set to show a picture. If you are asking how to change from auto to manual-- this is how-- if you want to see a picture of my office and work room, let me know and I will post a screenshot with the picture.:D:D Cheers