Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Is it possible ti use the Vision RC with a Phantom 2?

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Help' started by RayzurReed, Apr 2, 2018.

  1. RayzurReed

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am fairly new to the drone scene and have a Phantom 2 that I have upgraded with iosd mini & Transmitter it has the Zenmuse H3-3D Gimbal I was wondering if I could use the upgraded RC from the Vision with the 2.

    TIA
     
  2. N017RW

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    8,303
    Likes Received:
    2,722
    Location:
    Palm Beach Co.- FL
    If I understand your situation... No, the Phantom 2 (non-vision) uses a 2.4ghz control system.
     
  3. RayzurReed

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
Loading...
Similar Threads - possible Vision Phantom Forum Date
Is it possible to bind Phantom 3 advanced remote to Phantom 2 or vision(+) Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Jun 14, 2017
Is it possible to put the Vision Plus gimbal on the Phantom 2 P330Z? Phantom 2 Discussion May 1, 2017
Is it possible to log gps/height level data with the Phantom 2 Vision+? General Discussion Jul 13, 2016
Turning a phantom 2 Vision to a phantom 2 with gimbal/gopro and fpv is possible Phantom 2 Vision Discussion Apr 2, 2016
Possible sale - phantom vision + rotorpixel Classifieds Sep 5, 2015