If it ain't broke don't fix it; what's broke?

Reaction score
Let's exclude issues surrounding NFZs and range.

What is left to fix, in your opinion, in theP4 Firmware or the DJI Go app?

Not new functionality, but a bug that hasn't been fixed yet? List, if you must, a very specific and direct extension of an existing function that you feel is crippled without this extension. We can have other threads for feature requests but, I'm a new pilot and very happy with my P4, I've run into no issues (other than NFZ annoyance and max range over open LOS of 1 mile).

Has DJI got it working right? What's left to fix?

Horizon level/drift

Let's exclude issues surrounding NFZs and range.

What is left to fix, in your opinion, in theP4 Firmware or the DJI Go app?

Not new functionality, but a bug that hasn't been fixed yet? List, if you must, a very specific and direct extension of an existing function that you feel is crippled without this extension. We can have other threads for feature requests but, I'm a new pilot and very happy with my P4, I've run into no issues (other than NFZ annoyance and max range over open LOS of 1 mile).

Has DJI got it working right? What's left to fix?

Horizon level/drift

Sorry man, but this is a hardware fault and you will need to seek a replacement from DJI.

No Firmware will fix this unfortunately. Trust me I know because I took my back and got a enw one and it was a whole lot different. So much better in horizon.

You can also adjust the gimbal roll from the DJI go app.

Sorry man, but this is a hardware fault and you will need to seek a replacement from DJI.

No Firmware will fix this unfortunately. Trust me I know because I took my back and got a enw one and it was a whole lot different. So much better in horizon.

You can also adjust the gimbal roll from the DJI go app.

From my reading on the issue, one I suffer from as well, it does appear to be a hardware issue. I WISH IT were software because it needs a fix fast, for everyone.