How to get better video - Assistance requested please

Reaction score
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=09nHe0BfcY0

Here's the details

1. DJI Phantom
2. Graupner Props I believe are balanced
3. Shot at 1080pm-60 or 2.7K 30 with GoPro Hero 3 Black
4. Stabilized in Premiere Pro CS6 - no cropping or scaling
5. Imported into a 720p timeline and re-sized.

I have a gumball and an ISO mount, but I don't think the ISO mount is helping much it is the VGE version. I am also using some Moon Gel around the camera.

Here's a pic of my set up.

Any help would be appreciated. I would like to make some $$ with this set up in the real estate market this summer.

Darren

Attachments

• IMG_0476.jpg
    IMG_0476.jpg
    85.1 KB · Views: 720
  • IMG_0477.jpg
    IMG_0477.jpg
    102.1 KB · Views: 804
  • IMG_0478.jpg
    IMG_0478.jpg
    56.3 KB · Views: 789
Hello,
Seeing your setup, i guess the quality will improve if change your servo based gimbal for a brushless motor based one.
There are some good (cheaper) options for begin with.
Tarot, Arris CM2000 or expensive line as DJI ZenMuse.
Juan Manuel. (I bet my money to Arris CM2000 and I'm happy with its performance and just Plug and Play)

CameraGuy said:
I think my issue is vibration. Do you feel your gimbal removes that?

Darren
Arris has a good isolation structure with rubber grommets an 2 FC layers. But the better solution is balancing proppellers and motors. In addition shooting videos at high speed (and sunlight / bright environments).