Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Help!!

Discussion in 'Zenmuse H3-3D/H4-3D GoPro Gimbal' started by Ethan, Jul 11, 2016.

  1. Ethan

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    2
    Would a pelican 1400 case fit my phantom 2 (just the phantom nothing else)
     
  2. jason

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    4,684
    Likes Received:
    474
    Location:
    Commerce Twp,MI
    Ethan here are the inside dimensions 11.81" x 8.87" x 5.18" and here are the P2 without props and standard landing gear 11" x 11" x 7". So the answer is no that case isn't wide enough nor deep enough for a standard P2.
     
  3. Ethan

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ok thank you!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Help Forum Date
Noob help with Sky photos and exposure Photos and Video Today at 12:03 AM
HELP - Crashed / Repaired P4 - All Lights Red Phantom 4 Help Yesterday at 11:32 AM
Please help my p2 returns home after a minute or 2 and I cant regain control!! Phantom 2 Help Yesterday at 8:52 AM
Advanced Shaky Video Problem-Help please! Phantom 3 Help Tuesday at 8:59 PM
Help needed with fixing Pro/Adv Discussion Monday at 6:27 PM