Help with my youtube chanel

Reaction score
Just wondering if all my Phantom pilots friends out there can help me out to increase the views,comment and subscriptions on my youtube channel? If you have any construstive criticism on any of the videos please leave feedback in the comments below the vids. thanks. Here is the link.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA_Je3 ... OOIY52Ec9A

As im trying to expand my channel aswell im no youtube pro,but heres my 2 cents just put out good quality videos,be involved with your audience,and it takes time.as far as feedback,i would suggest setting your avatar so people can see its your channel instead of going just by your username,and a channel banner with what your channel offers,just my opinion tho.

Unfortunately, you need to do more than "give it time and just put up quality videos" - I am a full time video spokesperson and I have my own little in home green screen studio. For your YouTube channel to succeed you need views, preferably views that watch at least 60% of your videos, you need likes and you need to optimize your videos for your target keywords. Which means naming your file after your keywords, adding you keywords in the title and description and then getting likes and subscribers. I'm no pro, or YouTube star - but I have been researching, so I guess it's just my two cents!

I am about to go "like" both of your videos and subscribe to you channels, feel free to do the same!

FYI - I don't believe in "gaming the system" in the form of buying bot views, but I do believe there is value in buying legitimate, actual views and likes if you have a good enough channel and content that could go viral. I haven't done this yet, but I if I was I heard Vagex is a good place to get them. (sounds like a "woman's cream" lol)

My channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrCtQY ... x-mtUeEOxg

Good luck!

Michael-John Wolfe

It would help to add a nice banner and user icon rather than the default one there now.