Hello People, I just order mine :)

Reaction score
Hello people, nice to meet you here! i am new to the drone familly and i really love the drone world. So after i practiced with my Chinese drone Tarantula X6 (ho ho ho) i order a Phantom 3 Adv. I want to hear your opinion about my choice. The price that i bought it is €1224 with the backpack and an extra battery. The same packet of the pro was priced at €1524. i dont have 4k tv or monitor i am planning to buy a MacBook Pro 13 soon but thats all. So i thought adv was a good choice. What do you think?

P.S.: 3 days until to receive it. I will go crazy until then :p

Good choice... the Adv/Pro is the better option! Congrats!
Thank You and nice to meet you here. I was in a dilemma between the pro and adv and i decided to spend the 300 euros on some acccesories like batteries :)

I spent about 2 hours playing with my friends phantom standard yesterday and came home and ordered the pro, carbon blades, guards, extra battery, gimble guard, legs and 6 filters from polar pro.. Ouch!

Reactions: FotoGeek
I spent about 2 hours playing with my friends phantom standard yesterday and came home and ordered the pro, carbon blades, guards, extra battery, gimble guard, legs and 6 filters from polar pro.. Ouch!
For how much?

I pieced it together, the drone, blades, blade guards and extra battery came from DJI(1450) and I got the legs, gimble guard, and uv filters from polarpro for 160ish... 1600 total

I pieced it together, the drone, blades, blade guards and extra battery came from DJI(1450) and I got the legs, gimble guard, and uv filters from polarpro for 160ish... 1600 total
Really good deal but for me and the gear I use (not 4k monitor or tv) is too much. I didn't ordered guards for props do you think I have to?

Personally, I'm going to be extra cautious since I have very little experience flying, which is why I bought the gimble guard and the longer legs with it.