Hello from Australia! G'day mate!

Reaction score
Hello fellow phantom pilots,

My name is Brad and I am currently studying at University to be a Primary School teacher. Have been a photographer for many years now and really wanting to get into aerial photography but being a mature age student doesn't leave much in the wallet to support this. Because of this, I have started a GoFundMe page in hopes to raise enough money to get me started.

I will of course not be selling any of my work and will be providing my services for FREE to local clubs to support the local community and provide a public service.

To put it into perspective, If just 2,500 people donate $1, this will be enough to reach my target and I will be forever grateful for your kind gesture and making this dream come true.

Incentives for donating are as follows:

$1-$4 - Personal thanks on both Facebook and GoFundMe page

$5-$10 - 2x FREE 5184x2852 Digital Images of your choice from my collection

$20 - 5x FREE 5184x2852 Digital Images of your choice from my collection

$21-$40 - 2x FREE Prints of your choice from my collection mailed to you

$50 - 4x FREE Prints of your choice from my collection mailed to you

Thank you for taking the time to read my pledge.

Donate and further info here: https://www.gofundme.com/vyv7ynpk

So u want people to donate money so u can go buy a drone and try and take photos ??

Well in that case im $500 short of 100000 can i get $500 people to donate

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

Reactions: peterepeat69
I'm wondering if you are better off approaching those local clubs and community members for money - most people on this forum have their own quads and the ability to take their own aerial photos. I'm not sure this is the right place to request donations...

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app

If just 2,500 people donate $1, this will be enough to reach my target