Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Has anyone activated 32 channels from the factory 8?

Discussion in 'Standard' started by cwmehring, Apr 8, 2016.

  1. cwmehring

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    11
    I've seen a few YouTube videos showing how to activate the 16 dormant channels on the P3. Has anyone done this? If so what has been the increase in range (if any)?


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  2. robsquad

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Messages:
    962
    Likes Received:
    427
    Location:
    Wolverhampton, UK
  3. dirtybum

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2015
    Messages:
    3,495
    Likes Received:
    2,000
    Yeah but your flying a standard so it doent apply
     
    gvsukids likes this.
Loading...
Similar Threads - Has anyone activated Forum Date
UAS Pilot Cert Renewal - Has Anyone Done It? Rules and Regulations Today at 8:18 AM
Professional Has anyone used the Huawei Ascend XT2 Smartphone as a monitor for the P3P? Phantom 3 Help Dec 11, 2017
Anyone purchased from here? Off Topic Dec 6, 2017
has anyone successfully set up dji goggles to work with P3P with HDMI Module added? DJI Goggles Nov 27, 2017
Has anyone here NOT crashed a drone? Standard Oct 31, 2017