Good Deal?

Reaction score
I am looking at getting a Phantom and I found one that is local and I am new to drones and I don't know if this is a good deal or not. I found one on ebay that is cheaper but didn't have some of the features the local one has. Here is the info I have got from the local one. He is asking for $450. Upgraded dji Phantom v 1.1.1. Upgraded anti gravity motors, flies extremely well, great lift with these motors. Also included Tarot T2d 2 axis gimbal for a goPro camera for smooth video footage. This quad has been flown very little comes with all original accessories and original box.
The only thing is I have the ion air pro and I don't know if it is possible for me to put it on the gimbal or not.
Any info back would be greatly appreciated.

Reaction score
Welcome to the party ECXTD,
Sounds like a pretty good deal to me. You can get a brand new P1 at B&H Photo for 350, as of yesterday.
The upgraded motors, the gimbal and the fact it's right there make it sound like a good deal.

I don't know about your camera, but if you post in the P1 forum, with a descriptive title and good info within the post, I bet you get some good replies. I bypassed your thread a number of times because of the title. I was surprised to find great info within your post.

Enjoy the show

Reaction score
Welcome to the party ECXTD,
Sounds like a pretty good deal to me. You can get a brand new P1 at B&H Photo for 350, as of yesterday.
The upgraded motors, the gimbal and the fact it's right there make it sound like a good deal.

I don't know about your camera, but if you post in the P1 forum, with a descriptive title and good info within the post, I bet you get some good replies. I bypassed your thread a number of times because of the title. I was surprised to find great info within your post.

Enjoy the show