Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Gimbal

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by cubandrone, Aug 28, 2015.

  1. cubandrone

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    1
  2. RoyVa

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Messages:
    2,248
    Likes Received:
    454
    Location:
    Virginia
    image.jpg
    Looks like the biggest issue is the wiring. This might. Help some. You will have to do some additional searching on wiring diagrams to sort out the needed wiring. Always harder to connect third party gimbel said and cameras.
     
  3. cubandrone

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    1
    Great man thx so much i just need that video input to keep using the app
     
  4. Desert Dave P

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2015
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    1
    Keep us in the loop on how this works out. Cub are you saying you ca use FPV with this too?
    Thanks
    Dave
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Gimbal Forum Date
Standard Gimbal roll motor seperation repair? Phantom 3 Help Yesterday at 9:54 PM
I passed the course p3s gimbal school of hard knocks. General Discussion Yesterday at 6:58 PM
Possible Solution to Gimbal Yaw Adjustment- Discussion Pro/Adv Discussion Yesterday at 1:58 PM
Gimbal Error Phantom 4 Help Yesterday at 12:50 PM
Phantom 4 Pro Gimbal Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 11:56 AM