Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Getting 'Disconnected' on Pilot APP

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Chiaroscuro, May 7, 2015.

  1. Chiaroscuro

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    I've updated controller and quad but cannot connect. i AM in a no fly zone but I should at least be able to connect to the camera shouldn't I? Under RC settings the Set RC Function is set to off. Is this correct?
     
  2. Chiaroscuro

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    Got it, debugging mode needs to be ON.
     
    bbfpv likes this.
  3. Trebor

    Joined:
    May 8, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    I have the same problem i cannot get connected phantom 3 advance +iphone 6
    :( i have a chinese cheap cable so I'm thinking thats the problem tomorrow ill buy a new genuine cable tomorrow , hope will work
     
  4. Bmanhd

    Joined:
    May 8, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Miami,FL
    Hey guys I had the same problem download the app from the DJI website and not the app store. I did it and it works fine
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Getting 'Disconnected' Pilot Forum Date
Hdmi/ipad getting hot General Discussion Friday at 8:40 AM
Standard my gimbal is getting a lot of problems Phantom 3 Help Jul 30, 2017
Not getting long distances Flight Data Analysis Jul 30, 2017
Standard Getting ready to do the Inspire 1 tablet holder mod. A couple of questions. Phantom 3 Help Jul 24, 2017
Getting message "Lens not connected" - any fixes? Phantom 4 Discussion Jul 24, 2017