Frustrated just received my new P3A

Reaction score
Down loaded dji go bought a new smsg tab e all seemed ok no problems connecting. Lots of lag, but all worked ok ( all of this just in the house because of weather but everything seemed OK. But I wanted to see if litchi was any better. So I installed litchi to see if the lag was still present and if I liked it any better. After the installation I was unable to get it to connect all I got was a big red bar at the top middle of the screen just reads disconnected and then it says try and find another way to hooked to the Internet. Done everything I can think of and still the Big Red disconnected bar. Any suggestions. I'm brand new at this and frustrated

Reactions: rene van der meer
Try shut down both apps and unplug, then replug usb. Then try app.

Perhaps Litchi is unable to connect due to DJI GO running in the background. Did you force close GO and/or reboot before trying Litchi again? I know this can be an issue on some iOS applications for the Phantom.

Down loaded dji go bought a new smsg tab e all seemed ok no problems connecting. Lots of lag, but all worked ok ( all of this just in the house because of weather but everything seemed OK. But I wanted to see if litchi was any better. So I installed litchi to see if the lag was still present and if I liked it any better. After the installation I was unable to get it to connect all I got was a big red bar at the top middle of the screen just reads disconnected and then it says try and find another way to hooked to the Internet. Done everything I can think of and still the Big Red disconnected bar. Any suggestions. I'm brand new at this and frustrated
Old Droney, (nice name), but this is a bummer :(
According to this post, the TAB E should work well.
Did you try to turn off video caching?