Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Flytrex 3G Live - Data Question

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by bergenfelter, Mar 15, 2015.

  1. bergenfelter

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Took a little fly around the neighborhood and after looked at the logged data. Anybody ever notice these kind of voltage "drop outs" with the 3G - I also have the CAN Bus adapter - so I am not soldered to the main board - using the CAN bus adapter and cable for power. All the flights are normal - but the logged voltage data looks very goofy.

    http://www.flytrex.com/mission/quadcopt ... -AmLshGzg/

    Thoughts? CAN bus?
     
  2. wkf94025

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2014
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Bay Area
    Creating duplicate threads unnecessary here, and just clutters up the board. Please see search function I posted on your OP on this topic.

    Kelly
     
  3. bergenfelter

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    My sincere apologies - I could not figure out how to move a post to a different thread. I originally wanted to post the OP in the P2V+ thread.

    I promise I will be more careful next time.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Flytrex Live Data Forum Date
Flytrex 3G Live - Data Question Phantom 2 Vision Discussion Mar 14, 2015
Flytrex Live --- export flight data to Dashware ?? General Discussion Jul 20, 2014
Flytrex Live 3G (US/Canada) version + P3P mount and installation kit Classifieds Dec 29, 2016
Flytrex Live Plus for Phantom 3 Pro Pro/Adv Discussion Sep 26, 2016
Need mount for Flytrex Live Plus for Phantom 3 Pro Pro/Adv Discussion Sep 21, 2016