Flying in or around Boston, MA

New Phantom guy here, just placed an order should be here mid week. Oxford MA, Central part of the state. I have been a Heli Pilot for years and stopped flying a couple years ago, but this has my interest peaked. I already have the GoPro. I ordered a Gimbal for it as well. Looking forward to flying this around !

Craig

Hello all...not sure how active this is. I live in Bellingham, MA (495, just south of MassPike).

I'm a new Phantom 2 pilot. Currently set up with the gimbal and GoPro and working on adding FPV. New to Phantom, coming from an AR Drone so pretty big jump up. :)

Haven't flown a lot yet, but hoping to more once the weather warms up.

- Michael

Weather has been extremely cold and windy. Im in Fall River MA....piloting a P2 w/ zenmuse and go pro. Just recently added a black peArl monitor, mini iosd and immersion 600 tx . Just need warmer weather!!!!!

Just ordered a P2V. I'm in central MA (Holden) never flown before. I live on a farm so I've got room to fly and learn.

I'm in Cumberland, RI about 10 miles outside of Providence RI, 30 miles from Boston. I have a P2 vision and recently just got a P2 w/ zenmuse and go pro.

Flying in between the snow storms, can't wait for weather to warm up. If anyone in the area wants to get together or exchange ideas you can contact me at [email protected]

Hey guys, I'm in New Bedford Mass. I have a vision 2, waiting for my drone expert gimbal. I'm flying around after these storms, just to get use to the controls. Maybe in the spring, summer you can all meet and fly around the and compare notes.