FAA Safety Team

Joined
Nov 5, 2016
Messages
60
Reaction score
27
Location
Tennessee
"Pro Tips for UAS - Understanding Local Laws and Remote ID Update"
Topic: Local UAS laws, rules for flying near federal facilities, security/protection zones, and other unique areas.
On Wednesday, November 29, 2023 at 19:00 Central Standard Time (17:00 PST; 18:00 MST; 20:00 EST; 15:00 HST; 16:00 AKST; 18:00Arizona; Thursday, November 30, 2023 01:00 GMT)
 

Recent Posts

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
143,031
Messages
1,467,105
Members
104,901
Latest member
Suchy1997151