DRONE WORLD....are they legit???

Reaction score
Hello all, my wife bought me the phantom three standard version however on Thanksgiving day I completely lost control of it thankfully when I hit the home button it returned home it was gone missing in action for approximately 14 minutes.

Therefore, I did my research and discovered that Drôme world had a package entitled the executive package. I'm new to the drone game, and I was inquiring if anyone could tell me if this website is legitimate I purchased the package using my PayPal account this was on Thanksgiving day.

I have made several attempts to try to contact representatives via email and telephone, to see when my package would arrive due to the fact that I had paid $95 extra to have it shipped overnight.

My question is has anyone ever heard of this website and are they legitimate?

All appears legitimate. There prices seem a little high but that package you ordered is loaded. I just ordered the carbon fiber props about 30 minutes ago because they were on sale. I think you will be very pleased with everything in that package especially the long range system. I'm dying to know what kind of software tweak those guys are doing over there. Post your results with that system if you get a chance. Probably the holiday delayed the shipment. I wouldn't worry about it too much. Happy safe flying!!

Yes, they are an authorized DJI dealer.

Reactions: tobeallque
All appears legitimate. There prices seem a little high but that package you ordered is loaded. I just ordered the carbon fiber props about 30 minutes ago because they were on sale. I think you will be very pleased with everything in that package especially the long range system. I'm dying to know what kind of software tweak those guys are doing over there. Post your results with that system if you get a chance. Probably the holiday delayed the shipment. I wouldn't worry about it too much. Happy safe flying!!