Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Does the P34K have VPS?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by SamNetwork, May 20, 2016.

  1. SamNetwork

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2016
    Messages:
    507
    Likes Received:
    90
    Location:
    Earth
  2. Phantomix

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2014
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Weston, MA
  3. dirkclod

    dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    12,311
    Likes Received:
    6,505
    Location:
    Amory Mississippi
    Yes it does and that price is high . I gave 499.00 for mine . I have never cut mine on since I got it .
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Does P34K VPS Forum Date
Does P3P and P34K come with the same camera? Pro/Adv Discussion Mar 1, 2016
Does anyone with P34K have focus issues Standard/4k Discussion Jan 29, 2016
Aircraft locked. Update needed. Does not update! Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 11:40 AM
option to recalibrate compass when app does not call for it Phantom 4 Discussion Friday at 3:58 PM
Does my footage from my P3A look soft? Pro/Adv Discussion Friday at 11:30 AM