Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

does the app give telemetry

Discussion in 'Phantom FC40 Discussion' started by scole, May 23, 2014.

  1. scole

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2014
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    I was able to connect my galaxie tab 4 to the fc40 camera but I didn't see any distance or altitude data, is that possible?
     
  2. mb_guy

    Joined:
    May 5, 2014
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Winnipeg, MB. Canada
    Not on the fc-40
     
  3. 2014fc40

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2014
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    0
    Not even a flight timer. I could complain about telemetry. But I,d be happy if they,d just make the IPAD App look like a second year programming student wrote it......
     
  4. scole

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2014
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    I bought the stupid tab just to see how high I am, you cant see the screen very good in daylight either. at least the tab is a new toy to learn.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - does app telemetry Forum Date
Where Does DJI GO App Get Its Maps From? Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Today at 5:25 PM
Standard Why does DJI Go app lose cached map? Phantom 3 Help May 15, 2017
Controller wouldn't charge, now it does? What the heck could have happened? Pro/Adv Discussion May 14, 2017
Professional Nexus 9 tablet does not prompt dji go app Phantom 3 Help May 6, 2017
How long does it take to get approval to fly in controlled airspace? Rules and Regulations May 1, 2017