Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

DJI Transcoding Tool

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by Flatwoods, Jul 27, 2016.

  1. Flatwoods

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    8
    What does this do?
     
  2. RodPad

    Joined:
    May 20, 2015
    Messages:
    4,001
    Likes Received:
    596
    Location:
    Pacific,NorthWet, 97031
    Were is this? must be in the App?
     
  3. AgnotGT

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2016
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    27
    Location:
    Santa Cruz, California
  4. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,606
    Likes Received:
    7,764
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    DJI has some information about the Transcoding Tool on their forum here.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - DJI Transcoding Tool Forum Date
Is there any useful purpose of DJI transcoding tool? Pro/Adv Discussion Jun 3, 2015
HELP linking phone number just to use dji go4 app Phantom 4 Pro Help 46 minutes ago
Imagine dumpster diving at DJI...!!!!! General Discussion Today at 3:02 PM
Standard I have vision problems and don't have a tablet can you use a lap top computor to see the DJI Go App Phantom 3 Help Today at 8:43 AM
DJI GO APP Pro/Adv Discussion Yesterday at 5:49 PM