Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

DJI Go App

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by scholls22, Aug 10, 2015.

  1. scholls22

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    6
    In the library under the app once you click on a video to edit, there is "Convert to HD" button in the bottom left. Is this feature not active as of yet? Is there some trick to get it to work. I've tried just about everything and feel like a moron for asking but I can't get it to work.

    Sorry, I searched and didn't find this issue
     
  2. XiosMX5

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    I was wondering that too....
     
  3. Tashier

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    6
    You have to have your aircraft and RC powered on and connected with SD card in the slot. As far as I know.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - DJI App Forum Date
Android DJI GO4 App froze Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Friday at 1:56 PM
Do DJI Goggles lag like the GO App? DJI Goggles Friday at 8:40 AM
Professional DJI Go App will not go to Camera Mode Phantom 3 Help Thursday at 1:51 PM
DJI “Disappointed” By Draft Canadian Drone Regulations News Wednesday at 4:53 PM
Advanced Map has disappeared at bottom of screen on DJI go app.... Phantom 3 Help Tuesday at 5:17 AM